fbpx

SCHEDULE

Get it Girl

MONDAY to THURSDAY

10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT

The Zoo

MONDAY to THURSDAY

11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

The Hub on LATV

WEDNESDAY

8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT

Q Agenda

THURSDAY

8:30 PM ET / 9:00 PM PT

Checkitow

WEDNESDAY

12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT

American Latino

MONDAY

8:30 PM ET / 9:00 PM PT

LatiNation

MONDAY

6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT

Pinkafe

FRIDAY

8:00 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT

Rokamole

WEDNESDAY

10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

World Class Boxing

FRIDAY

11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

En concierto

COMING SOON

/

LATV fan nation

TUESDAY

8:30 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

Consejo Mundial De Lucha Libre

SUNDAY

8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Music Beyond Music

SATURDAY

8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

LATV Sessions

FRIDAY

7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT

Mexico de mis Amores

WEDNESDAY to SUNDAY

6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT

Politica Ya

MONDAY

6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT

La Ruta De Enrique

SATURDAY

9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

Chirla TV

SATURDAY

7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT

Casa y Estilo Internacional

SATURDAY

TBD PM ET / TBD PM PT

Jefa STatus

MONDAY

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Cocinemos Juntos

WEDNESDAY to SUNDAY

6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

TRIBUNA JURIDICA

THURSDAY

6:00 PM PST

LATV SESSIONS

FRIDAY

7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT